Google Plus: Turn off annoying notification

The notification sometime annoying us. At the first day using Google Plus, I’ve received about 400+ notification from Google Plus, I’ve set Google.com at my homepage so receive notification in my email is totally useless. If you feel like me, just do these steps to turn it off.

First, click on your email or name in Google bar, choose Account settings to go to Google Plus settings.

 

Then click on Google+ from the left side bar. Uncheck all and you will never receive any notification from Google.

Plus 1 if you like my post😀

Gửi phản hồi

